Academic Calendar

The academic calendar for Fall semester of 2020 is shown below:

Commencement of Classes Monday, September 15,2020
Deadline of the Registration Sunday, September 20,2020
Last Date for Drop of Courses for Undergraduate Programs Friday, October 09, 2020
Last Date for Drop of Courses for Graduate Programs Monday, September 28,2020
1st Sessional for Undergraduate Programs Monday, October 19,2020
Deadline for Courses / Semester Withdrawal (For Undergraduate) Friday, November 27,2020
Deadline for Courses / Semester Withdrawal (For Graduate) Monday. November 09,2020
Midterm Examination Start Date for Graduate Program Monday, November 16,2020
Last day for Classes/Last Date for attendance Lock Friday, January 01,2021
2nd Sessional, for Undergraduate Program Monday, November 30,2020
Submission of Final year Project/Internship Reports (With Clearance Form) Friday, January 01,2021
Last Date for Submission of MS Thesis Friday, January 01, 2021
Start Date of Terminal Examination Monday, January 04, 2021- Saturday, January 16,2021
Declaration of Result at Campus Monday, January 25, 2021
Final Result Notification Friday, February 19,2021

Academics At A Glance

Faculty
  1. Academic Departments: 4
  2. Number of Programs Offered: 16
  3. No. of PhD Faculty: 55
  4. No. of Foreign Qualified Faculty: 15
Departments and Degrees Offered
  1. Management Sciences: BS(BA), BS(A&F), MBA, MPA, MS(MS), MS(PM)
  2. Computer Science: BS(CS), BS(SE), MCS, MS(CS)
  3. Mathematics: BS(Mathematics), MSc(Mathematics), MS(Math)
  4. Electrical and Computer Engineering: BS(EE), BS(CE), MS(EE)
Learning Resources
  1. Well maintained Libraries
  2. Campus based Access to Digital Library from HEC
  3. VPN based Access to HEC Digital Library
  4. Study Visits
  5. Seminars and Workshops

About Us

COMSATS University Islamabad (former COMSATS Institute of Information Technology) started its Attock Campus in 2004 and since then it has been offering undergraduate and graduate programs in Computer Sciences, Management Science, Electrical Engineering and Mathematics. CUI Attock is becoming the regional center of excellence in providing education in sciences and business administration...

Read More →

Campuses

Reach Us at

Near Officers colony, Kamra Road,
Attock

Contact Us

Tel: +92-57- 9316330-1, 057-2541386
FAX: +92-57- 9316329,

Email: info@ciit-attock.edu.pk

Follow Us

     

Download

Campus Map

© COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock
Designed by: ITCenter