November 12, 2019

Academic Calendar

The academic calendar for Fall semester of 2019 is shown below:

Courses/Thesis Registration (Monday, September 02,2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019)
Late registration till September 22, 2019 with fine of Rs 5000/-
Orientation of New Students Monday, September 02,2019
Commencement of Classes Monday, September 02,2019
Last Date for *Fee Refund Application (For 100% Refund September 08,2019
For 50% Refund September 15,2019)
CUI Convocation (Friday, October 11,2019)
Last Date of Drop of Courses (For Undegraduate) (Thursday, October 10, 2019)
Last Date of Drop of Courses (For Graduate) (Friday, September 27,2019)
Last day for Uploading Minimum 01 Quiz and Assignment (Friday, October 11,2019)
1st Sessional for Undergraduate Programs (Monday, October 14,2019)
Student Week (Saturday, October 19,2019 to Wednesday, October 23,2019)
Deadline for Courses / Semester Withdrawal (For Undergraduate) (Friday, November 08,2019)
Deadline for Courses / Semester Withdrawal (For Graduate) (Friday, October 25, 2019)
Midterm for Graduate Program (Monday October 28,2019)
Last day for Uploading Minimum02 Quizzes and Assignments (Friday, November 08,2019)
2nd Sessional for Undergraduate (Monday November 11,2019)
50% Result Notification (Friday, December 20,2019)
Submission of FY Project/Internship Reports and MS Thesis Submission (Friday , December 20,2019)
Last Date of Classes and Lock Attendance (Friday , December 27,2019)
Start of Terminal Examination (Tuesday December 31,2019)
Declaration of Result (Friday,January 17,2020)

Academics At A Glance

Faculty
  1. Academic Departments: 4
  2. Number of Programs Offered: 16
  3. No. of PhD Faculty: 55
  4. No. of Foreign Qualified Faculty: 15
Departments and Degrees Offered
  1. Management Sciences: BS(BA), BS(A&F), MBA, MPA, MS(MS), MS(PM)
  2. Computer Science: BS(CS), BS(SE), MCS, MS(CS)
  3. Mathematics: BS(Mathematics), MSc(Mathematics), MS(Math)
  4. Electrical and Computer Engineering: BS(EE), BS(CE), MS(EE)
Learning Resources
  1. Well maintained Libraries
  2. Campus based Access to Digital Library from HEC
  3. VPN based Access to HEC Digital Library
  4. Study Visits
  5. Seminars and Workshops

About Us

COMSATS University Islamabad (former COMSATS Institute of Information Technology) started its Attock Campus in 2004 and since then it has been offering undergraduate and graduate programs in Computer Sciences, Management Science, Electrical Engineering and Mathematics. CUI Attock is becoming the regional center of excellence in providing education in sciences and business administration...

Read More →

Campuses

Reach Us at

Near Officers colony, Kamra Road,
Attock

Contact Us

Tel: +92-57- 9316330-1,
FAX: +92-57- 9316329

Email: info@ciit-attock.edu.pk

Follow Us

     

Download

Campus Map

© COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock
Designed by: ITCenter